VC firm · MA · cdginvest.ma

CDG Invest

Last cheque observed Jan 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite errorcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$9.5M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jan 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
YakeeyMA · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 3 others$15MJan 2026
PayTicMA · Disrupt Africa
Seedwith 10 others$4.0MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.