United Kingdom · Investor

Bridgepoint

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 2 cheques on record.

Deploying nowNew fund $34M, Oct 2026Private equity

GrowthInvestment Management

Deploying now
100%of best year2cheques in 12 months, 2 on record
Since the last cheque112days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$406MRounds led1 of 2
Pitch Bridgepoint

Bridgepoint highlights

  1. 01

    2 cheques in the last 12 months

  2. 02

    Mostly Growth: 100% of its rounds

  3. 03

    Led 1 rounds

What they do

Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Sectors
Investment Management
Based in
Bressingham, United Kingdom
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first2 appearances

  1. 2026

    1 round

  2. Jul
    SkelloGrowth · FR · Ventureburn$229MLed
  3. 2025

    1 round

  4. Dec
    BrevoGrowth · FR · TechCrunch$583MWith 4 others

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The team

Named by the firm itself, on a filing, its Form ADV or its company registration24 named

AMAdam Maxwell JonesDirector of Bridgepoint Advisers LimitediForm ADV
ADAndrew David KonopelskiDirectoriForm ADV
AWAndrew Woodward SweetDirectoriForm ADV
AMAurelie Marie-Claire RitterManager of the ManageriFiling they signed
ATAyaz Tariq KhanManager of the GP and Manager of the ManageriFiling they signed
BMBesar MuhametiManager of the ManageriFiling they signed
BCBridgepoint Credit Services S.a r.l.Manager of the Issuer (the "Manager")iFiling they signed
BRBrince Rayburn WilfordDirectoriFiling they signed
CHCsaba HorvathManager of the ManageriFiling they signed
DADavid AntoineManager of the GP SARLiFiling they signed
DSDon ScannellManager of the ManageriFiling they signed
DSDonal ScannellManager of the GP and Manager of the ManageriFiling they signed
EGEdward Garton WoodsDirector of the Designated Members and Director of the ManageriFiling they signed
GPGuy Patrick WeldonDirector of Bridgepoint Advisers LimitediForm ADV
HGHamish GrantDirectoriForm ADV
JMJamie Mark LucasDirectoriForm ADV
JJJason J PaeChief Compliance OfficeriForm ADV
JTJonah Timothy HescockExecutive Officer, DirectoriFiling they signed
JRJonathan Raoul HughesDirector of the GP Designated Member and Director of the ManageriFiling they signed
MLMarianne LohManager of the GP SARLiFiling they signed
MNMichael Norman BlackDirector of Bridgepoint Advisers II LimitediForm ADV
MRMithat RasgenManager of the GP SARLiFiling they signed
MBMpea BokombaManager of the GP SARLiFiling they signed
NWNicholas Werner CurwenManager of the ManageriFiling they signed

We also hold 140 people at this firm from the lists this database was built from: a weaker source than the filings, since a list does not say when a title ended. Login to see them.

What the register says

From the firm's own filings with the SEC, which it must file accurately by law

$49Bassets it manages, 5 advisers combinedOct 2026
8+funds on filenumbered funds in its name
Exemptreporting adviserventure or small private funds
Legal name
Bridgepoint Advisers UK Limited
SEC number
CRD 309682

Funds on its Form ADV

13 private funds, $2.5B in gross assets · filed Oct 2024

  1. BE VI 'D' L.P.Private equity12 investors$743M
  2. BE VI 'C' L.P.Private equity8 investors$742M
  3. BE VI 'S' L.P.Private equity4 investors$219M
  4. Bridgepoint Credit AD Fund SCSPPrivate equity2 investors$219M
  5. Bridgepoint Credit MPD SMA SCSPPrivate equity5 investors$216M
  6. BE VI 'T' L.P.Private equity5 investors$202M
  7. Bridgepoint Credit PS SMA SCSPPrivate equity1 investor$93M
  8. Bridgepoint Europe VII A SCSPPrivate equity60 investors$87M
  9. Bridgepoint Credit Opportunities IV Co-Investment SCSPPrivate equity2 investors$23M
  10. Bridgepoint VII Negev Co-Investment L.P.Private equity3 investors$358K

And 3 more on the filing.

Who backs their funds

4 LPs on record in Bridgepoint's funds

Committed
$2.9B
Funds
14
Vintages
2005 to 2025

The institutions that put money into its funds, which the firm then invests in companies.Source: the pension's own report, latest Jun 2026.

Companies it bought

Acquisitions by the firm itself

BaltUndisclosedSept 2015
Nordic Cinema GroupUndisclosedApr 2015
eFront$339MJan 2015
Moneycorp$352MAug 2014
AHT Cooling SystemsUndisclosedSept 2013
The Flexitallic GroupUndisclosedMay 2013
Quotient ClinicalUndisclosedJan 2013
BigHandUndisclosedMay 2012
Infront Sports & MediaUndisclosedSept 2011
La GardeniaUndisclosedJul 2011
ERMUndisclosedDec 2005
AttendoUndisclosedMar 2005

Who they invest alongside

The investors most often in the same rounds as Bridgepoint. A count of rooms they were both in, not a relationship either has claimed.

Recently backed

The latest companies Bridgepoint put money into.

Quick answers about Bridgepoint

What does Bridgepoint invest in?

Bridgepoint invests most often at Growth (100% of the rounds on record), in sectors such as Investment Management.

How active is Bridgepoint?

2 investments on record, 2 of them in the last 12 months, and it led 1. The most recent was in Jul 2026.

What has Bridgepoint invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Skello (Growth, Jul 2026) and Brevo (Growth, Dec 2025).

How big are Bridgepoint's cheques?

The median round it joins is $406M.

Is Bridgepoint investing now?

Yes: it is actively investing, with 2 investments in the last 12 months.

Who does Bridgepoint invest alongside?

Most often Partech Ventures (2 rounds together).

What kind of investor is Bridgepoint?

Bridgepoint is a private equity firm based in Bressingham, United Kingdom.

How much does Bridgepoint manage?

About $49B, as assets under management, 5 advisers added together (Oct 2026).

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it