Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite redirectnow at bridgepointgroup.comcoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated
We observed
Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$583M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.
Who they invest alongside
Firms that appear in the same rounds. This is a count of rooms they were both in, not a relationship either of them has claimed — and it is the list to read if you are working out who else to approach.