Investment firm · US · boltscapital.com

Bolts Capital

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (2 led)
Median round size
$15M not their cheque
Sole named investor
2 rounds, median $15M
Last seen
Dec 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
HeliosVentureburn
Undisclosed roundled$15MDec 2025
Orochi NetworkVN · Ventureburn
with 4 others$8.0MOct 2025
Ambrus StudioVentureburn
Undisclosed roundled$15MOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.