Last cheque observed Aug 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.
quietcoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated
We observed
Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$113M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2025
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.