No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.
unknownwebsite livecoverage low
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Accelerator
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “블루버스인베스트먼트는 액셀러레이터 및 벤처캐피탈 역할을 통해 창업자와 창업 팀의 비전을 실현하도록 지원합니다.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.
Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.