VC firm

Blast

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (2 led)
Median round size
$11M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
UNIVITYFR · Ventureburn
Series AledundisclosedApr 2026
RuvoBR · LatamList
Seedwith 6 others$4.6MFeb 2026
ChipironFR · TechStartups
Series Aled$17MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.