Investor

Axon Enterprise

Last cheque observed Nov 2024. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

Growth equityQuiet

Series C

Cheques on record
0%of best year0cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque723days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$49MRounds led1 of 1
Pitch Axon Enterprise

Axon Enterprise highlights

  1. 01

    1 rounds on record

  2. 02

    Mostly Series C: 100% of its rounds

  3. 03

    Led 1 rounds

What they do

Type
Growth equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2024

    1 round

  2. Nov
    AurorSeries C · NZ · Startup Daily$49MLed

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Recently backed

The latest companies Axon Enterprise put money into.

Quick answers about Axon Enterprise

What does Axon Enterprise invest in?

Axon Enterprise invests most often at Series C (100% of the rounds on record).

How active is Axon Enterprise?

1 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months, and it led 1. The most recent was in Nov 2024.

What has Axon Enterprise invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Auror (Series C, Nov 2024).

How big are Axon Enterprise's cheques?

The median round it joins is $49M.

Is Axon Enterprise investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Nov 2024.

What kind of investor is Axon Enterprise?

Axon Enterprise is a growth equity firm.

Where does this information on Axon Enterprise come from?

From 1 articles and filings naming it in a round, public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it