Investment firm · US · avracap.com

avra

Last cheque observed May 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$245M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
MomentVentureburn
Series Cwith 2 others$78MMay 2026
WhatnotUS · Crunchbase News
Series Fwith 10 others$225MOct 2025
ZeptoIN · TechCrunch
Growthwith 7 others$450MOct 2025
WhatnotUS · Crunchbase News
Series Eled$265MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.