Investment firm · US · atwpartners.com

ATW Partners

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “ATW Partners looks for cutting-edge companies with long-term growth potential.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (2 led)
Median round size
$45M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $45M
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
QumulusAIUS · Ventureburn
Debtled$45MApr 2026
SpinLaunchUS · TechStartups
led$30MAug 2025
Bit Origin LtdSG · TechStartups
Undisclosed roundwith 1 others$500MJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.