VC firm · ET · ascent-africa.com

⁄ascent

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Series A, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We’re investing in experienced and ambitious entrepreneurs that have the courage and drive to grow a best in class enterprise”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$5.0M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
OrbitalUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 14 others$5.0MJun 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.