Private credit · PS · asala.ps

Asala

No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.

unknownwebsite livecoverage low

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private credit
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “شركة أصالة للتنمية والإقراض هي شركة تنموية فلسطينية تعمل على دعم وتمكين النساء والشباب من خلال تقديم خدمات مالية مناسبة لهم لتأسيس وتطوير المشاريع الإنتاجية وخلق فرص عمل دائمة مما يساهم بتحقيق التنمية المستدامة ومحاربة الفقر في فلسطين”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.