Investor

Alphabet's CapitalG

Last cheque observed Apr 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

Growth equityQuiet

Series B

Cheques on record
0%of best year0cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque574days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$58MRounds led1 of 1
Pitch Alphabet's CapitalG

Alphabet's CapitalG highlights

  1. 01

    1 rounds on record

  2. 02

    Mostly Series B: 100% of its rounds

  3. 03

    Led 1 rounds

What they do

Type
Growth equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2025

    1 round

  2. Apr
    NEye SystemsSeries B · US · TechStartups$58MLed

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Quick answers about Alphabet's CapitalG

What does Alphabet's CapitalG invest in?

Alphabet's CapitalG invests most often at Series B (100% of the rounds on record).

How active is Alphabet's CapitalG?

1 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months, and it led 1. The most recent was in Apr 2025.

What has Alphabet's CapitalG invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: NEye Systems (Series B, Apr 2025).

How big are Alphabet's CapitalG's cheques?

The median round it joins is $58M.

Is Alphabet's CapitalG investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Apr 2025.

What kind of investor is Alphabet's CapitalG?

Alphabet's CapitalG is a growth equity firm.

Where does this information on Alphabet's CapitalG come from?

From 1 articles and filings naming it in a round, public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it