Corporate VC · NG · all-on.com

All On

Last cheque observed Jun 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$2.6M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $1.3M
Last seen
Jun 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Salpha EnergyNG · Disrupt Africa
Undisclosed roundled$1.3MJun 2025
Payhippo (now Rivy)NG · Disrupt Africa
pre_series_awith 1 others$4.0MMar 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.