VC firm · US · alkeoncapital.com

Alkeon Capital

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “VC Portfolio: Includes 50+ private companies across multiple stages and industries.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (2 led)
Median round size
$195M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
LegoraSE · Crunchbase News
Series Dwith 15 others$550MMar 2026
FalUS · TechCrunch
Series Dwith 12 others$140MDec 2025
WhatnotUS · Crunchbase News
Series Fwith 10 others$225MOct 2025
AshbyUS · Crunchbase News
Series Dled$50MJul 2025
Armis SecurityUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$200MOct 2024
ZipUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 5 others$190MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.