Investor

Alkeon

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (0 led)
Median round size
$130M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
SunoUS · TechCrunch
Series Dwith 11 others$400MJun 2026
ActivelyUS · TechStartups
Series Bwith 4 others$45MApr 2026
DeepgramUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 13 others$130MJan 2026
NumericUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 8 others$51MNov 2025
OdooBE · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 6 others$527MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.