VC firm · US · adverb.vc

Adverb Ventures

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Adverb Ventures is an early-stage venture capital firm”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$16M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
CentralizeUS · Crunchbase News
Series Awith 7 others$15MJul 2026
OutsetUS · TechStartups
Series Awith 4 others$17MJun 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.