Investor · AU

ACTivate Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite unconfirmedcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
accepted

A website was listed for this organisation, but we could not confirm it belongs to the firm that wrote these cheques — either the site never mentions them, or it turned out to be a different company sharing the name. We show neither it nor anything read from it. Tell us the right one.

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$166M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
LightUS · TechStartups
Series Awith 6 others$46MSept 2026
Antora EnergyUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cwith 11 others$550MJul 2026
Starfish SpaceUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 11 others$100MApr 2026
Lunar EnergyUS · TechCrunch
Series Dled$232MFeb 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.