United States · Investor

260 Main Equity

No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.

Private equityUnknownLast fund $200K, Mar 2019

Cheques on record

No rounds observed yetA limit of the sources we read, not a finding about the firm.

Pitch 260 Main Equity

What they do

Filed 1 private fund offering with the SEC, the most recent in 2019-03From their own website
Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Based in
IN, United States
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

No rounds observed yet. That is a limit of the sources we read, not a finding about the firm. If it has invested, a round will put it here. Know a round it was in? Tell us.

The team

Named by the firm itself, on a filing, its Form ADV or its company registration1 named

MCMatthew CrawfordExecutive Officer, Director, PromoteriFiling they signed

We also hold 1 person at this firm from the lists this database was built from: a weaker source than the filings, since a list does not say when a title ended. Login to see them.

Quick answers about 260 Main Equity

Is 260 Main Equity investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months.

What kind of investor is 260 Main Equity?

260 Main Equity is a private equity firm based in IN, United States.

Has 260 Main Equity raised a new fund?

Its latest fund filing with the SEC was in Mar 2019, reporting $200K raised.

Where does this information on 260 Main Equity come from?

From public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it