VC firm · IL · 10d.vc

10D

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Quantum Source values 10D's contribution as an investor”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$19M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
EunoUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 1 others$23MSept 2026
Safebooks AIUS · Ventureburn
Seedled$15MDec 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.