Institutional LP · UZ · udif.uz

Uzbekistan Direct Investment Fund

No observed cheques. Organisations of this type rarely announce deals, so this says nothing about their activity.

unknownwebsite livecoverage low

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Institutional LP
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
accepted

From their own site: “The Uzbekistan Direct Investment Fund (UzDIF) is an investment company wholly owned by the sovereign wealth fund, which provides it with $100 million in authorized capital.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.