Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingcoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Corporate VC
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted
From their own site: “The page lists 'Venture Capital' as one of its activities, but does not describe its investment approach.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
$33M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.