Family office · BE · sofinagroup.com

Sofina

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite blockedcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Debt, Growth, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (4 led)
Median round size
$78M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Who they invest alongside

Firms that appear in the same rounds. This is a count of rooms they were both in, not a relationship either of them has claimed — and it is the list to read if you are working out who else to approach.

InvestorTypeRounds together
VC firm2

Stages we have watched them write into: Series B (2) · Series C (2) · Growth (1)

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ExeinIT · Tech.eu
Growthwith 15 others$270MSept 2026
Eye SecurityNL · Silicon Canals
Series CledundisclosedJun 2026
FirstClubIN · Inc42
Series Bled$55MJun 2026
PrimerGB · Ventureburn
Series Cled$100MMay 2026
QargoBE · Ventureburn
Series Bled$33MDec 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.