VC firm · ZA · restore-africa.com

Restore Africa Funds

No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.

unknownwebsite livecoverage none

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted

From their own site: “Restore Africa 12J Proprietary Limited is an authorised Financial Service Provider with FSP number 51260 and a South African Revenue Services approved venture capital company under section 12J of the Income Tax Act.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.