No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.
unknownwebsite livecoverage low
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “青松资本成立于2014年,总部位于青岛,是一家面向全国投资的私募股权投资基金管理机构,专注实体制造业、硬科技领域中具有核心技术壁垒、广阔市场空间和增长潜力巨大的细分行业龙头企业,覆盖医疗健康、新能源、新材料、信息科技、智能制造、大消费行业。”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.
Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.