Private equity · US · norwestvp.com

Norwest Venture Partners

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite errorcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (4 led)
Median round size
$66M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ORO LabsUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 5 others$100MMar 2026
InscopeUS · Ventureburn
Series Aled$15MFeb 2026
CitymallIN · TechCrunch
Series Dwith 6 others$47MSept 2025
Apreo HealthUS · TechStartups
Series Bled$130MAug 2025
RainUS · TechCrunch
Series Bled$75MApr 2025
ICONUS · TechCrunch
Series Cled$56MFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.