Investor

NFDG

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 12 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
12 (2 led)
Median round size
$125M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Generalist AIUS · Ventureburn
with 13 others$400MJun 2026
JuiceboxUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 5 others$80MApr 2026
GranolaUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 4 others$125MMar 2026
MatXUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 7 others$500MFeb 2026
BasisVentureburn
Series Bwith 12 others$100MFeb 2026
ElevenLabsUS · TechCrunch
with 10 others$500MFeb 2026
Function HealthUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 9 others$298MNov 2025
CompositeUS · TechCrunch
Seedled$5.6MSept 2025
RivanGB · Silicon Canals
with 3 othersundisclosedMay 2025
GranolaUS · TechCrunch
Series Bled$43MMay 2025
IvoUS · Startup Daily
Series Awith 6 others$26MFeb 2025
ElevenLabsGB · Silicon Canals
Series Cwith 19 others$180MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 12 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.