Investor

Mubadala Investment Company

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$527M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
MooveNG · Disrupt Africa
Series Cled$250MAug 2026
KOHOCA · Ventureburn
Growthwith 8 othersundisclosedJun 2026
WhoopUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 21 others$575MMar 2026
OdooBE · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 6 others$527MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.