Family office · CY · kronospublic.com

Kronos Corporate Group

No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.

unknownwebsite livecoverage low

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Kronos Corporate Group is the holding company and strategic centre, providing governance, capital and patient stewardship.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.