Investment firm · KR · kipvc.com

Korea Investment Partners

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite errorcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (2 led)
Median round size
$22M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
TwelveLabsUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 7 others$100MAug 2026
XpannerUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bled$18MMay 2026
RedrobVentureburn
Series Aled$10MNov 2025
QedmaIL · TechCrunch
Series Awith 3 others$26MJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.