No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.
unknownwebsite livecoverage none
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “日本国内の優れた未公開企業「1社」の株式を譲り受け、 創業者である小林英輔と洲崎瑞治の2名が後継者として事業を承継します。”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.
Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.