Investor · itau.com.br

Itaú BBA

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 8 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
8 (3 led)
Median round size
$125M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
CloudWalkBR · LatamList
Debtwith 4 others$1.1BApr 2026
ListoBR · LatamList
Debtwith 1 others$190MFeb 2026
CashUBR · LatamList
Debtwith 3 others$23MJan 2026
CloudWalkBR · LatamList
Debtwith 6 others$780MNov 2025
AsaasBR · LatamList
Debtled$19MAug 2025
SumUpGB · LatamList
Undisclosed roundled$60MMay 2025
CashUBR · LatamList
Debtwith 1 others$18MFeb 2025
CloudWalkBR · LatamList
Debtled$444MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 8 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.