Last cheque observed May 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.
quietwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Corporate VC
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “We partner with ambitious entrepreneurs disrupting large markets, leveraging global presence powered by Sumitomo Corporation”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$75M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2025
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.