VC firm · US · investmentfidelity.company

IFC

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 7 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
7 (0 led)
Median round size
$32M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ARC RideKE · Disrupt Africa
Growthwith 9 others$33MSept 2026
YakeeyMA · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 3 others$15MJan 2026
BHubBR · LatamList
Undisclosed roundwith 4 others$10MDec 2025
KukuIN · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 6 others$85MOct 2025
KanastraBR · LatamList
Series Bwith 5 others$30MOct 2025
MidasTR · Silicon Canals
Series Bwith 5 othersundisclosedAug 2025
KlarMX · LatamList
Series Cwith 7 others$190MJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 7 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.