Investor

HarbourVest

Last cheque observed May 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (2 led)
Median round size
$170M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ExaforceUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 5 others$125MMay 2026
9finGB · TechStartups
Series Cled$170MMar 2026
VestwellUS · Crunchbase News
Series Ewith 10 others$385MMar 2026
Tomorrow.ioUS · TechStartups
Undisclosed roundled$175MFeb 2026
EvenUpUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 12 others$150MOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.