Last cheque observed Nov 2025; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “From early visionaries to growth-stage leaders, our portfolio reflects our instinct for raw potential and our commitment to turning it into lasting success.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
2 (2 led)
Median round size
$17M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Nov 2025
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.