No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.
unknownwebsite livecoverage low
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Buyout
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “We work with profitable businesses in the DACH region, focusing on the Industrial, Healthcare, Food & Beverage sectors.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.
Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.