Investment firm

Gradient

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 7 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
7 (2 led)
Median round size
$23M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
MalachyteUS · TechCrunch
Seedled$10MAug 2026
Enzo HealthUS · TechStartups
Series Awith 3 others$20MMay 2026
SpadeUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 6 others$40MApr 2026
BackOpsUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 3 others$26MMar 2026
DigitailRO · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 4 others$23MNov 2025
CerebriumZA · Disrupt Africa
Seedled$8.5MJul 2025
NumaUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 4 others$32MSept 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 7 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.