No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.
unknownwebsite livecoverage low
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private credit
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted
From their own site: “Fundsでは掲載するファンド組成企業やファンドの登録を行う際に都度社内で審査を行っておりますが、金融商品である以上100%元本割れが起きないと言い切ることはできません。”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.
Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.