No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.
unknownwebsite livecoverage low
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “方正和生投资有限责任公司是北大方正集团有限公司控股的方正证券股份有限公司之全资子公司,公司注册资本17亿元人民币,是经中国证监会批准从事直接股权投资业务的专业性金融投资机构。”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.
Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.