Investor

Fidelity Management & Research Co

Last cheque observed Feb 2026; 8 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
8 (3 led)
Median round size
$504M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Feb 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
RunwayUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 13 others$315MFeb 2026
RevolutGB · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundledundisclosedNov 2025
AnthropicUS · Crunchbase News
Series Fwith 27 others$13BSept 2025
CanvaAU · Startup Daily
Undisclosed roundledundisclosedAug 2025
NuroUS · Crunchbase News
Series Ewith 8 others$106MApr 2025
Celestial AIUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cled$250MMar 2025
AnthropicUS · Crunchbase News
Debtwith 13 others$750MMar 2025
TenstorrentUS · Crunchbase News
Series Dwith 8 others$693MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 8 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.