Investor

European Innovation Council (EIC) Fund

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (2 led)
Median round size
$54M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median —
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
QuoblyFR · Ventureburn
Series AledundisclosedJun 2026
Groove QuantumNL · Silicon Canals
GrantledundisclosedJul 2025
Alice & BobFR · Silicon Canals
Series Bwith 6 others$104MJan 2025
AcoraiSE · Silicon Canals
with 1 others$4.5MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.