Investor

European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)

Last cheque observed Aug 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (2 led)
Median round size
$27M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median —
Last seen
Aug 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
BreadfastEG · Disrupt Africa
Series Bwith 1 others$10MAug 2025
NomagicPL · TechCrunch
Series Bled$44MFeb 2025
Green GeniusLT · Silicon Canals
GrowthledundisclosedOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.