Investment firm · SN · emergence.africa

Emergence Capital

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 9 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
9 (6 led)
Median round size
$42M not their cheque
Sole named investor
2 rounds, median $34M
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Together AIUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 12 others$800MJul 2026
PaceUS · TechStartups
Series Bwith 3 others$46MMay 2026
RowspaceUS · TechStartups
Undisclosed roundled$50MFeb 2026
HarperUS · TechCrunch
Seedled$47MFeb 2026
CasapUS · AlleyWatch
Series Aled$25MAug 2025
Method FinancialUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bled$42MJan 2025
FederatoUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 3 others$40MNov 2024
RegalUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bled$40MNov 2024
UnifyUS · TechCrunch
Series Aled$12MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 9 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.