Investor

Elaia Partners

Last cheque observed Nov 2025; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
$64M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Nov 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
HumminkFR · Silicon Canals
with 7 othersundisclosedNov 2025
Proxima FusionDE · Silicon Canals
Series Awith 15 othersundisclosedJun 2025
Moments LabFR · Silicon Canals
with 4 others$24MJun 2025
Alice & BobFR · Silicon Canals
Series Bwith 6 others$104MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.