Corporate VC · BE · eib.org

EIB Global

Last cheque observed May 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite errorcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Debt
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$50M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median —
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
NVisionDE · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 4 others$55MMay 2026
UP CatalystEE · TechStartups
Debtwith 0 othersundisclosedApr 2025
NomagicPL · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 3 others$44MFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.