Investment firm · US · dragonfly.xyz

Dragonfly

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite redirectnow at dragonfly.comcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (3 led)
Median round size
$62M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
VelocityGB · Ventureburn
Series Aled$38MAug 2026
Venice AIUS · TechCrunch
Series Aled$65MJul 2026
RainUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cwith 10 others$250MJan 2026
Seedled$27MSept 2025
StablecoinXVentureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 5 others$530MSept 2025
RainUS · TechStartups
Series Bwith 6 others$58MSept 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.