Investor

Dragoneer

Last cheque observed May 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (3 led)
Median round size
$8.6B not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
AnthropicUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundled$50BMay 2026
HelsingDE · TechCrunch
Growthled$1.2BMay 2026
WaymoUS · Crunchbase News
Series Dwith 20 others$16BFeb 2026
RevolutGB · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundledundisclosedNov 2025
RapydGB · Ventureburn
Series Fwith 12 others$500MOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.