No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.
unknownwebsite livecoverage low
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “鼎一是国内该领域最早获得专业机构投资人认可和投资的私募基金管理人之一”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.
Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.