Family office · US · credecapital.com

Crede CapitalGroup

No observed cheques. Organisations of this type rarely announce deals, so this says nothing about their activity.

unknownwebsite livecoverage low

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “The page title says 'Direct Equity Investment in Public Companies' and meta description says 'Venture Capital' but the homepage text is mostly navigation and a loading message.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.